My Teatime Essentials for the Perfect Cup of Tea

4/09/2020

Wellness

Share the love

Teatime is ME-time. The ritual of making my cup of tea brings me so much joy throughout my day. There’s no rushing the process. I take pleasure in every step – from seeping the tea to creating a lovely tea setting just for me and indulging in every flavor. It’s the ultimate form of self-care and the way I show myself love every day. That’s why I couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate our latest milestone — 100k followers on Instagram then with a live Teatime with all of YOU! On Saturday afternoon at 3 pm EST (2 pm CT or 12 pm PST) I will host my first ever Instagram LIVE. We’ll be making tea and having a live Q&A so be sure to join me. I’m sharing my teatime essentials below for those of you who have been asking. I can’t wait to connect live with all of you!

My Teatime Essentials

Click on any image below to shop the product. Disclosure: This is not a sponsored post but if you make a purchase using the links below, I do earn a small commission.

  1. Darlene Dinkins says:

    I love your gold beaded necklace set. Where did you get it?

  2. Lynnette Blake says:

    Loving your Blog it’s so refreshing to the Soul. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 The Tennille Life LLC | All Rights Reserved

let's connect

I’m a clean beauty expert, a plant-based recipe guru, a fashion maven, and a mature black woman embracing my natural hair, silver streaks and all.

Welcome, I'm Tennille Murphy